Dates-Prices

 

Our show has already been seen by more than 258,000 spectators!

From the 8th July to the 19th August 2023, 14 exceptional performances

 

Saturday 8th July
Friday 14th July
Saturday 15th July
Friday 21nd July

Saturday 22rd July
Friday 28th July
Saturday 29th July
Friday 4th August
Saturday 5th August
Friday 11th August

Saturday 12th August
Monday 14th August
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August

 

THE SHOW

  • Full price: 21 €uros *1
  • Child (up to 12 years of age) : 8,50 €uros  *2
  • Free for children under 4 years (on the knees of an accompanying adult)
  • Groups (from 20 paid places):  adult reduced price 18 €uros  *1
  • Reduced price for disabled people : 18 €uros *1 *2
  • Reduced price under 25 : 18 €uros *1 *3
  • Works councils reduced price : 18 €uros  *1 *4

 

*1 : additional booking fees depending of operator
*2 : Proof to be presented : valid disability card and identity card
            This rate is only available at :
             - the Tours Val de Loire Tourist Offices,
             - by phone at 02.47.56.66.77 choice 2,
             - at the ticket office on show nights.
*3 proof to be presented: Identity document
*4 Price accessible to committees and companies.

 

DINING ON SITE (every night of the show from 7:30 pm) Schedule here
There are food trucks - Fast food without reservation (Burger, Foué, Organic Vegetarian,..) 


  Book Online